Bristol Premier Three history

Premier Three

The Premier League expanded to a third tier for the first time in 2015, but in 2016 there were insufficient league entries to trigger a further Premier Three season.

2015 final table

JASON CHAMPION14113142933.500033
Stephen Little141131481023.286033
Chris Hughes14861271061.500024
Alan Parfitt1486117125-0.571024
Drew Caudwell1468101125-1.714018
Rob Brito1459119132-0.929015
Adam Sinclair1459104129-1.786015
Malcolm Patterson14212101147-3.28606

John Chester, (won 0, lost 1), resigned from league on 17/02/15.
Simon Temme, (won 2, lost 4), expunged from the league on 31/07/15.
Their results are expunged from their opponents' records too.

Complete results record

PLAYER25 PAID?vs S Temmevs A S'clairvs M Pat'sonvs A Parfittvs S Littlevs C Hughesvs J Chestervs J Championvs D C'dwellvs R Brito
Rob BritoYES11-911-911-510-1111-1010-11.10-116-11XXX
Drew CaudwellYES9-1111-111-63-119-1111-1011-104-11XXX11-5
Jason ChampionYES.11-111-511-26-1111-10.XXX11-111-5
John ChesterYES......XXX...
Chris HughesYES11-104-1111-43-114-11XXX.11-711-511-6
Stephen LittleYES.11-1011-310-11XXX11-8.7-1111-411-5
Alan ParfittYES.9-1111-10XXX6-110-11.10-1111-72-11
Malcolm PattersonYES.5-11XXX8-1110-114-11.11-89-1111-7
Adam SinclairYES8-11XXX11-108-114-114-11.5-1111-27-11
Simon TemmeYESXXX....2-11...7-11

Scores in parentheses are from adjourned matches.
Bright red panels are John Chester's matches, which are no longer applicable.
Dark red panels are Simon Temme's matches, which are no longer applicable.
Back to Bristol Premier League home page
Bristol Premier One history
Bristol Premier Two history