Bristol Intermediate Grand Prix 2010

April tournament results

#4, April 8th at the BCSC

Intermediate players are shown in BLOCK CAPITALS, and IGP bonus points awarded are shown in parentheses

Main flight

First roundSecond roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Lewis Young beat Richard OwsleyLewis Young beat Simonetta HerreraLewis Young beat Dave AblettLewis Young beat Tim LineLewis Young beat Roland Herrera
Simonetta Herrera beat Simon Hughes
Dave Ablett beat Simon TemmeDave Ablett beat Ian Preston
Ian Preston beat Cynthia Roberts
Tim Line beat Ian TarrTim Line beat GEORGE JAKEWAYTim Line beat Steffen Nowak
Steffen Nowak beat Malcolm Patterson
Roland Herrera beat PAM JAKEWAYRoland Herrera beat Miles FarrenRoland Herrera beat Phillip Hill
Miles Farren beat Tony Walters
Phillip Hill beat Neil YoungPhillip Hill beat Steve Morris
Steve Morris beat Cecilia Sparke

Consolation flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Cynthia Roberts beat Simon HughesCynthia Roberts beat PAM JAKEWAYCynthia Roberts beat Tony WaltersCynthia Roberts beat Simon Temme
PAM JAKEWAY (10) beat Richard Owsley
Tony Walters beat Neil Young
Neil Young beat Ian Tarr
Simon Temme beat Malcolm PattersonSimon Temme beat Cecilia Sparke
Cecilia Sparke beat GEORGE JAKEWAY

IGP current standings
IGP rules and formats
IGP history
Bristol Intermediate GP home page