Bristol Intermediate Grand Prix 2010

May tournament results

#7, July 8th at the BCSC

Intermediate players are shown in BLOCK CAPITALS, and IGP bonus points awarded are shown in parentheses

Main flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Roland Herrera beat Ian TarrRoland Herrera beat Simon HughesRoland Herrera beat Gaz OwenRoland Herrera beat PAM JAKEWAY
Simon Hughes beat MANDY MACDONALD
Gaz Owen beat Steffen NowakGaz Owen beat Steve Morris
Steve Morris beat Richard Owsley
PAM JAKEWAY (20) beat Stuart MannPAM JAKEWAY (10) beat Ian PrestonPAM JAKEWAY (10) beat Tony Walters
Ian Preston beat SEAN HOPSON
Tony Walters beat Simonetta HerreraTony Walters beat Simon Temme
Simon Temme beat GEORGE JAKEWAY

Consolation flight

Simonetta Herrera beat MANDY MACDONALDSimonetta Herrera beat Ian TarrSimonetta Herrera beat Stuart Mann
Stuart Mann beat SEAN HOPSONStuart Mann beat Steffen Nowak
Steffen Nowak beat Richard Owsley

IGP current standings
IGP rules and formats
IGP history
Bristol Intermediate GP home page