Bristol Intermediate Grand Prix 2010

October tournament results

#10, October 14th at the BCSC

Intermediate players are shown in BLOCK CAPITALS, and IGP bonus points awarded are shown in parentheses

Main flight

First roundSecond roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Roland Herrera beat Tim LineRoland Herrera beat LOTTE RYANRoland Herrera beat Steve MorrisRoland Herrera beat Derek ClewRoland Herrera beat Chas Perry
LOTTE RYAN (10) beat Tony Walters
Steve Morris beat SEAN HOPSON
Derek Clew beat Nick BarhamDerek Clew beat Stuart Mann
Stuart Mann beat Miles Farren
Chas Perry beat Steffen NowakChas Perry beat Simonetta HerreraChas Perry beat Blaine Buchanan
Simonetta Herrera beat Ian Tarr
Blaine Buchanan beat Richard OwsleyBlaine Buchanan beat Simon Hughes
Simon Hughes beat Julian Fetterlein

Consolation flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Nick Barham beat Ian TarrNick Barham beat Richard OwsleyNick Barham beat Steffen Nowak
Ian Tarr beat Julian Fetterlein
Richard Owsley beat Miles Farren
Steffen Nowak beat SEAN HOPSONSteffen Nowak beat Tim Line
Tim Line beat Tony Walters

IGP current standings
IGP rules and formats
IGP history
Bristol Intermediate GP home page