Bristol Intermediate Grand Prix 2011

December Lesters Trophy tournament results

Lesters 81, Wednesday December 7th at the BCSC

Intermediate players are shown in BLOCK CAPITALS, and IGP bonus points awarded are shown in parentheses

Main flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Stuart Mann beat James Lintell-SmithStuart Mann beat Simon HughesStuart Mann beat Steve MorrisStuart Mann beat Roland Herrera
Simon Hughes beat Ian Tarr
Steve Morris beat Blaine BuchananSteve Morris beat Tony Walters
Tony Walters beat Cynthia Roberts
Roland Herrera beat JOHN CORRADORoland Herrera beat JOHN SPRAGUERoland Herrera beat Simonetta Herrera
Simonetta Herrera beat Steffen NowakSimonetta Herrera beat Ed Turner
Ed Turner beat Richard Owsley

Consolation flight

Ian Tarr beat Richard OwsleyIan Tarr beat Cynthia RobertsIan Tarr beat Steffen Nowak
Cynthia Roberts beat James Lintell-Smith
Steffen Nowak beat JOHN SPRAGUESteffen Nowak beat Blaine Buchanan
Blaine Buchanan beat JOHN CORRADO

IGP current standings
IGP rules and formats
IGP history
Bristol Intermediate GP home page