Bristol Intermediate Grand Prix 2012

January tournament results

#1, January 12th at the BCSC

Intermediate players are shown in BLOCK CAPITALS, and IGP bonus points awarded are shown in parentheses

Main flight

First roundSecond roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Roland Herrera beat Cynthia RobertsRoland Herrera beat Sean HopsonRoland Herrera beat Dave AblettRoland Herrera beat Jerry Limb
Cynthia Roberts beat Phillip Hill
Sean Hopson beat Steffen Nowak
Dave Ablett beat Simonetta HerreraDave Ablett beat Richard OwsleyDave Ablett beat Marcus Wrinch
Richard Owsley beat Tony Walters
Marcus Wrinch beat TINA MULLINSMarcus Wrinch beat Blaine Buchanan
Blaine Buchanan beat Derek Clew
Jerry Limb beat Ian TarrJerry Limb beat Nick BarhamJerry Limb beat Tim Line
Nick Barham beat Steve Morris
Tim Line beat James Lintell-SmithTim Line beat Stuart Mann
Stuart Mann beat Gaz Owen

Consolation flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Ian Tarr beat Gaz OwenIan Tarr beat Steffen NowakIan Tarr beat Phillip HillIan Tarr beat Tony Walters
Phillip Hill beat Derek ClewPhillip Hill beat James Lintell-Smith
James Lintell-Smith beat Simonetta Herrera
Tony Walters beat Steve MorrisTony Walters beat TINA MULLINS
TINA MULLINS (10) beat Cynthia Roberts

IGP current standings
IGP rules and formats
IGP history
Bristol Intermediate GP home page