Bristol Intermediate Grand Prix 2014

March tournament results

#3, March 13th at the BCSC

Intermediate players are shown in BLOCK CAPITALS, and IGP bonus points awarded are shown in parentheses

Main flight

First roundSecond roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
JASON CHAMPION beat Ed TurnerJASON CHAMPION beat Steve MorrisJASON CHAMPION beat Richard OwsleyJASON CHAMPION beat Ian Tarr
Steve Morris beat Nick Barham
Richard Owsley beat MATT WALDERRichard Owsley beat Drew Caudwell
MATT WALDER (10) beat James Newman
Drew Caudwell beat Rob WillsDrew Caudwell beat Alex Hodge
Alex Hodge beat Simon Hughes
Ian Tarr beat JOHN CHESTERIan Tarr beat Miles FarrenIan Tarr beat Tim Line
Miles Farren beat Stuart Mann
Tim Line beat Simonetta HerreraTim Line beat ROB BRITO

Consolation flight

First roundQuarter-finalsSemi-finalsFinal
Nick Barham beat DAVE CANKNick Barham beat Simon HughesNick Barham beat James Newman
Simon Hughes beat JOHN CHESTERSimon Hughes beat Rob Wills
Rob Wills beat Simonetta Herrera
Stuart Mann beat Ed TurnerJames Newman received a bye when Stuart Mann withdrew
James Newman beat MATT WALDER

IGP current standings
IGP rules and formats
IGP history
Bristol Intermediate GP home page